Gamma Xi Phi is divided into five regions for the administration of fraternity programming and membership support: North Atlantic, South Atlantic, Southwest, Midwest, and Far West.

Each region serves an area of the United States as well as several international locales.

North Atlantic Region

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, the Canadian Province of Quebec, Europe, North Africa, and East Africa.

  • Domestic At-Large Chapter: Alpha Lambda
  • International At-Large Chapter: Alpha Iota
South Atlantic Region

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia, The Caribbean, and West Africa.

  • Domestic At-Large Chapter: Beta Lambda
  • International At-Large Chapter: Beta Iota
Midwest Region

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Wyoming, the Canadian Province of Ontario, and Southern Africa.

  • Domestic At-Large Chapter: Gamma Lambda
  • International At-Large Chapter: Gamma Iota
Southwest Region

Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah, Central America, and South America.

  • Domestic At-Large Chapter: Delta Lambda
  • International At-Large Chapter: Delta Iota
Far West Region

Alaska, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Asia, Australia, and Oceania.

  • Domestic At-Large Chapter: Epsilon Lambda
  • International At-Large Chapter: Epsilon Iota