Delta Chapter was established to serve New York City on October 8, 2016.  It is the chapter of the fraternity’s first transfer to Omega Omega Chapter, for whom the Bruce Hawkins Prize for Excellence in the Arts and Justice is named.

Chapter member Steven Van Patten was awarded Gamma of the Year for 2020.

Past Delta Chapter Events:

Program Director:  Steven Van Patten


Fall 2016

Shaina Jones
Daren Fleming
Candice Sanchez-MacFarlane
Gary Fritz
Bruce Hawkins

Fall 2018

Baron Wright
Steven Van Patten

Spring 2020

Marc Abbott
Kirk Johnson

Spring 2021

Dupé Ajayi
Dana Bingham-Guanilo
Seyi Peter-Thomas